Contact Us Contact Us

We appreciate your interest and support of Star Lane Vineyard. In an effort to provide you with the best customer service possible we have listed contact information for the winery and a few specific departments. We look forward to hearing from you.

Star Lane Vineyard & Winery

2121 Alisos Road
Santa Ynez, CA 93460

VP Sales & Marketing, Kevin Travis
Phone: (805) 697-1451
kevin@dierbergvineyard.com

President & Winemaker, Tyler Thomas
Phone: (805) 697-1454
tyler@dierbergvineyard.com

Hospitality Director, Chris King
Phone: (805) 458-0431
chris@dierbergvineyard.com

Accountant & Business Administrator, Kylynne Barritt
Phone: (805) 697-1467
kylynne@dierbergvineyard.com

VP of Northeastern Sales, Emily Kunhardt
Phone: (212) 920-9400
emily@dierbergvineyard.com

International Sales Director, JiaMin Dierberg
Phone: (314) 707-3172
jiamin@dierbergvineyard.com

Drum Canyon Tasting Room

1280 Drum Canyon Road
Lompoc, CA 93436

Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager, Jasmine Gonzalez
Phone: (805) 697-1466
jasmine@dierbergvineyard.com

Reservations Desk:
Phone: (805) 697-1452
reservations@dierbergvineyard.com

Donation Requests

Dierberg • Star Lane Vineyards has always been a supporter of important causes that are dear to our hearts. We receive hundreds of donation requests each year and do our best to respond to each request, even if we are not able to donate. If you would like to submit a donation request for your charity, please email info@dierbergvineyard.com. We will respond to your request in a timely manner.